Honors Pre-Calculus Homework

Week – May 2 – May 6

Date Due
Mon May 2 Sec 7.1/7.2 – Solving Systems of Equations –  2 Variables

Page 503 – Problems 3- 75 mod 4

Page 515 – Problems 1 -55 mod 4

May 3
Tue May 3 Sec 7.3 – Solving Systems of Equations –  3 Variables

Page 527 – Problems 1 – 61 mod 4, 69

May 4
Wed May 4 Sec 7.3 – Solving Systems of Equations –  3 Variables – continued

Page 527 – Problems 3 – 63 mod 4, 67

May 5
Thu May 5 Sec 7.4 – Solving Partial Fractions

Page 539 – Problems 1 – 41 mod 4

May 6
Fri May 6 Sec 7.4 – Solving Partial Fractions – continued

Page 539 – Problems 11 – 51 mod 4

Problem of the Week Due Tuesday

May 9

Week – May 9 – May 13

Date Due
Mon May 9 Review Sections 7.1 – 7.4

Page 563 Problems 3-15 mod 3, 16-18, 21, 24, 31-40 mod 3

41, 43, 46, 47, 48a, 51-60 mod 3

May 10
Tue May 10 Quiz – Sections 7.1 -7.4

No Homework

Wed May 11 Section 7.5 – Systems of Inequalities

Page 548 – Problems 1 – 61 mod 4, 69 – 78 mod 3

May 12
Thu May 12 Section 7.5 – Systems of Inequalities – continued

Page 548 – Problems 3 – 63 mod 4, 71, 73, 77

May 13
Fri May 13 Section 7.6 – Linear Programming

Page 558 – Problems 1 – 45 mod 4

Problem of the Week Due Monday

May 16